I can´t take seeing you with him..

söndag!
Vaknade följde med mamma och alla till Pontus hallen för att se min "låtasas" brosa spela final, tyvärr förlorade dom mot nått umeå lag, synd !. sen for vi till porsön för att min kusin Emilia fyllde 3:år, Grattis till dig sötunge! Ids itne skriva nå mer för jag är verkligen inte på humör :( ! 


If I could have just one wish,
I would wish to wake up everyday
to the sound of your breath on my neck
the warmth of your lips on my cheek
the touch of your fingers on my skin
and the feel of your heart beating with mine
Knowing that I could never find that feeling
with anyone other than you

- ..but it´s just a wish that never will be fulfilled..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0