så jävla klockren text, allt stämmer så sjukt bra..

If you liked me as much as you said you did
Then you wouldn't have hurt me like I ain't shit
Now you pushed me away like you never even knew me
I loved you with my heart, really and truly

I guess you forgot about the times that we shared
When I would run my fingers through your hair
Late nights, just holding you in my arms
I don't know how I could do you so wrong

I'm insane,
Take away the pain
Take away the hurt
Baby, we can make it work

I guess everything you said was a lie
I think about it, it brings tears to my eyes
Now I'm not even a thought in your mind
I can see clearly, my love is not blind

I just wish everything could have turned out differently
I had a special feeling about you
I thought maybe you did too
No matter what, you'll always be in my heart
You'll always be my baby

But now I can't take all the pain that I feel

Remember the times? Remember when we kissed?
I didn't think you would ever do me like this
I didn't think you'd wanna see me depressed
I thought you'd be there for me, this I confess

I tried, I tried, I tried, and I'm trying
Now on the inside it feels like I'm dying

And I do miss you
I just thought we were meant to be
I guess now, we'll never know
The only thing I want is for you to be happy
Whether it be with me, or without me
I just want you to be happy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0